Gender:
Man
Age:
52
Location:
Dittmer, Missouri, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Voluptuous
Height:
6' 5"
Eyes:
Hazel
Hair:
A little gray
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Social Setting:
Home body, Better in small groups
TV watching:
Couch potato, Movies, Sitcoms
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Professional life
Education:
Some college
Employment status:
Full-time
Occupation:
Transportation
Personal
Sense of humor:
Friendly
Interests:
Cooking, Dining, Movies
In my own words:
Please read this lengthy post carefully and it should answer many questions since there's no point in wasting each other's time, I wish you the best in your search... Okay folks let's face it if you're not with in a reasonable distance of me (150 miles) and or willing to meet me halfway what's the fucking point of messaging me...
If you're looking for a monogamous committed relationship (it's extremely unlikely to happen at this point since my heart and soul we're destroyed by my ex but I'm still in love with her ) or if your wanting a sugar daddy , just move on and don't bother reading this ad ...
I'm also not interested in hiring prostitutes or escorts , no offense to you who are in any of the afore mentioned arrangements I wish you all the best it's just not what I'm interested in . !!!
I have 2 incurable S.T.D.'s ; Herpes Simplex Virus #2 and have been exposed to Human Pamplona Virus twice ...
Still reading ... We're getting there ...

Okay so about me : I'm 52 , 6'5 , caucasian , 400 lbs. single / divorced peacefully no drama there , sort of long salt/pepper brownish hair, and mustache (more salt than pepper these days) , hazel / blue grey eyes , 1 tattoo in progress . I drive locally currently so my time is limited usually . You will be treated with kindness and respect ( I know how to treat a woman like a lady ; opening her door , pulling out her chair , showing attention to her trying to make her feel like she's the only woman in the room ) , unless you request me to treat you otherwise . Not out to play games here . I'm drawn to thick / heavy chesty bbw's with red hair , but I'm not picky .
I wouldn't mind an open friends with benefits ( we both maintain the freedom to see and do who we want without asking the others permission first , either long or short term ) , open fuck buddies , or a simple n.s.a. one night stand is fine as well , a monogamous committed relationship is extremely unlikely at this point .
I like to ride my 4 wheeler, sing karaoke , camp , splash in the water when it's warm out , picnic , bbq , bowl , listen to local bands , dance ( preferably slow ) but I also fast dance and some hip-hop , kicking back at the drive in catching a movie ( yes they do still exist ), I enjoy a multitude of genres musically , but older country is where my heart lies , it just depends on my mood .
Now about you: 18 to 60 willing to except my situation and able to put out. If you're interested , then contact me and let's meet , if not have a nice day , no need to send hateful emails if you don't like my posting after all I've been open and honest about my situation and what I'm after from the very start .
I'll provide hotel after we meet and get to know each other a little bit , or you can host , also open to car and or semipublic play.
So now ladies how's that for being honest and upfront about my situation and intentions , see there's at least one honest guy left ... so the question is can you handle the truth ... I have
Please add or put "OGRE" in the topic line so I know you're probably not spamming me and that you might have read the whole posting ... May 2017 bring you joy ,peace, health , and prosperity to everyone .
Recent activity
Ogre wrote:
So many phonies and scammers on here... Heading to Old Mines Mo. tonight to see The Hitman's Bodyguard, and Logan Lucky if any ladies want to join me
Ogre wrote:
Sitting here in Old Mines waiting for the movies to start
Ogre wrote:
Having breakfast in DeSoto Mo.
Ogre wrote on Debrawilliams's wall:
Hello in response to your message , why would you be interested in me since we don't want tbe same things
Ogre has just signed up. Say hello!